UPCOMING WEBINARS

We welcome you to join us for any of our upcoming online webinars where our staff will be able to provide more information on our upcoming fall Brave New Leaders and Brave New Graduates programs and answer any questions that you may have. Please register for one of the following webinars and you will receive Zoom login information in advance of your selected session.

TUESDAY
OCTOBER 6

5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

WEDNESDAY
OCTOBER 14

4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

THURSDAY
OCTOBER 22

3:00pm PT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET

LOOKING FOR MORE INFO ABOUT GLOBAL GLIMPSE?

Global Glimpse

490 Lake Park Ave #16039
Oakland, CA 94610

 

1-800-499-0656

info@globalglimpse.org

Copyright © 2020 Global Glimpse. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Stay Connected!

@globalglimpse #globalglimpse